UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT DISTRICT OF SOUTH DAKOTA

GENERAL ORDER APPOINTING MEMBERS OF LOCAL BANKRUPTCY RULES COMMITTEE

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED the following individuals are appointed to serve on the Local Bankruptcy Rules Committee for the District of South Dakota for a term beginning January 1, 2024, and ending December 31, 2026:

Stan H. Anker
Stephanie C. Bengford
Thomas A. Blake
Patrick T. Dougherty
Jordan J. Feist
Clair R. Gerry
Anthony M. Hohn
Steven K. Huff
Robert L. Meadors

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED the following individuals shall serve as *ex officio* non-voting members of the Committee:

Frederick M. Entwistle
L. Ashley Wieck (or her designee)
Bankruptcy Judge's current law clerk(s)

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED the Committee shall elect a Chairperson at its first meeting following January 1, 2024. Frederick M. Entwistle shall serve as Secretary.

Dated: January 17, 2024.

BY THE COURT:

Laura L. Kulm Ask Bankruptcy Judge

Laure L. Kulm los